School Calendar 2020/2021:

 

We will return to school on Thursday,27th August, 2020.

 

October 2020 mid-term break

All schools will close from Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive.

Christmas 2020

All schools will close on Tuesday 22nd December 2020, which will be the final day of the school term. All schools will re-open on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

February 2021 mid-term break

We are closed from Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021.

Easter 2021

All schools will close on Friday 26th March 2021.All schools will re-open on Monday 12th April 2021.

June 2021

We are closed from Monday,7th to Friday, 11th June 2021.

We will close for the Summer Holidays on Wednesday,30th June,2021.