Image result for SCHOOL STAFF]


 Class Teachers for 2022/2023:

Junior Infants:Mrs. Grace,Mrs. Calnan & Ms. Fennelly (Classes will be finalised in June)

Senior Infants:Mrs. B. Ryan and Mr. O'Dwyer (Classes will be finalised in June)

1st Class:Ms. Mooney(Mrs. Ryan's Class) and Ms. Meade(Mr. O'Dwyer's Class)

2nd Class:Ms. Kennedy(Ms. Mooney's Class) and Mr. Butler(Ms. Meade's Class)

3rd Class: Mr. Ryan(Mr. Butler's Class) and Mrs. McGrath(Ms. Shelly's Class)

4th Class:Ms. Campion(Ms. Murphy's Class) and Ms. Murphy(Mrs. McGrath's Class)

5th Class:Mr. McGrath(Ms. Campion's Class) and Ms. Tyrrell(Mr. Walsh's Class)

6th Class:Mr. Fogarty(Mr. Browne's Class) and Mr. Walsh(Mr. Ryan's Class)

Learning Support Teachers: Mrs. Ryan,Mrs. Lyons,Mr. Kelly,Ms. O'Sullivan,Ms. O'Shea 

Class Teachers for 2021/2022:


Junior Infants:Mrs. Grace,Ms. Kennedy & Ms. Fennelly(Ms. Brett)

Senior Infants:Mrs. B. Ryan and Mr. O'Dwyer

1st Class:Ms. Mooney and Ms. Meade

2nd Class:Ms. Shelly and Mrs. Lyons(Mr. Butler)

3rd Class: Ms. Murphy and Mrs. McGrath

4th Class:Ms. Campion and Mr. Walsh

5th Class:Mr. Ryan and Ms. Tyrrell

6th Class:Mr. Fogarty and Mr. McGrath

Learning Support Teachers: Mrs. Ryan,Mr. Kelly,Ms. O'Sullivan,Ms. O'Shea,Mrs. Calnan,Ms. Cantwell,Ms. Connolly


Board Of Management:

Chairperson (Patron's Nominee): Mr. Billy Gardiner
Patron's Nominee: Br. Christy O'Carroll
Principal and Board Secretary: Mr. John Moloney
Teachers' Nominee: Mrs. Mildred Grace
Parents' Nominee: Mrs. Lisa O'Neill
Parents' Nominee and Board Treasurer: Mr. Colin Ahern
Community Representative: Fr. William Dalton
Community Representative: Mrs. Sadie Bacon